Contact Fox Residential Services Group

For a Thorough and Professional Home Inspection Contact Fox Inspection Group Today!

 

Call Us Today: 713-723-3330 or

Schedule Online by clicking button

book online 

Fax:  713-723-3334

Email:  Office@FoxInspectionGroup.com

Address: 8616 Daffodil Street; Houston, TX 77063

Click here to meet our Inspectors, Termite Inspectors, Pool Experts, A/C Technician, and VIP Service Team

Or Go Straight To The Top!

CJ Russell  CJ@FoxInspectionGroup.com
Stephanie Washington Stephanie@FoxInspectionGroup.com
Diane Tsmpel Diane@FoxInspectionGroup.com
Stefani Pyykola Stefani@FoxInspectionGroup.com
Christina Russell Christina@FoxInspectionGroup.com
Olivia Ruiz Olivia@FoxInspectionGroup.com
Alma Aguillar Alma@FoxInspectionGroup.com

 

Call Us Today: 713-723-3330 or

Schedule Online by clicking button

book online