FIG Header 2020.1 

 
   

Contact Fox Residential Services Group

For a Thorough and Professional Home Inspection Contact Fox Inspection Group Today!

 

Call Us Today: 713-723-3330 or

Schedule Online by clicking button

book online 

Fax:  713-723-3334

Email:  Office@FoxInspectionGroup.com

Address: 8616 Daffodil Street; Houston, TX 77063

Click here to meet our Inspectors, Termite Inspectors, Pool Experts, A/C Technician, and VIP Service Team

Contact Our VIP Service Team...

Christina Haniver Christina@FoxInspectionGroup.com
Stefani Pyykola Stefani@FoxInspectionGroup.com
Valerie Johnson Valerie@FoxInspectionGroup.com
Jesse Gonzalez Jesse@FoxInspectionGroup.com
Praise Lewis Praise@FoxInspectionGroup.com

 

Call Us Today: 713-723-3330 or

Schedule Online by clicking button

book online